Flame princess

Super cool Flame Princess!

Eduarda Mariz

Heyo~

I need to restart the 21 days challenge heh.

Meanwhile I wanted to try a different process in drawing and painting that I never really tried before for some reason. I really like to draw the line art and from now on I’ll work on getting it better and better, I finally realized that this is what I like to draw and there’s no reason to avoid it anymore.

fireprincess3

Flame princess from Adventure Time and my friend as the model.

Also painting just the overall shadows and then adding the light source and adjusting the shadows after is indeed easier than painting everything at the same time.

fireprincesslinefireprincessshadow

View original post

Leave a Reply

