No Sew Cosplay: Fionna from Adventure Time Cont.

WHAT TIME IS IT!?

IMG_0181    IMG_0170

After waiting for all the items that I purchased to arrive, I finally have my Fionna cosplay all put together. I’m working on a cosplay video showing all the steps, which are pretty basic once you get the pieces. For more, see my article here. The only difference is that I purchased the wrong hat for it and had to modify the design since it included blond hair (basically I just had to remove the hair), but the one I link in the article should require no edits~

Leave a Reply

