Christmas Decor: Nightmare Before Christmas

A while back, I did an article on a Nightmare Before Christmas Xmas Tree. The thing was beautiful and I really want it. But that got me thinking if they actually make other Nightmare Before Christmas decorations for the approaching Holiday Season. And they do! In fact, even just the Christmas lights you have to choose from are amazing! (You can guess that I really loved this movie. It’s also my favorite world in Kingdom Hearts…)

What’s this?

whatsthis

WHAT IS THIS!

lockshockbarrel

But there are also tons of actual Christmas ornaments as well, which are always my personal favorite thing to add to the tree.

I can’t believe my eyes… I must be dreaming!

jackchristmasornament

Oh, I can’t believe my eyes!

jackskellington sally

I simply can not get enough!

christmasjack

I think that these would just give me an excuse to extend Halloween for myself straight into Christmas…

2 thoughts on “Christmas Decor: Nightmare Before Christmas

Leave a Reply

