Video Series Idea: Cosplay Comments and Questions?

Hey Guys! So I had this idea but I need your help to make it a reality. Basically, I’m hoping to do a video series where I cosplay as different characters (the cosplays I have done so far) and answer comments and questions all while in character for the duration of the video. It would be fun and also give me a chance to interact with followers on my blog and other social media.

BUT!

I need comments and questions in order to make that a reality. So, all you guys have to do from the blog is message me on this posting for any of the following characters. Just make sure to let me know WHICH character it is for. I won’t be able to make a video until I get about 10 comments for a specific character though across all social media, so please share if you want your comment responded to! You can ask multiple characters, but all ten comments for one character can’t be from the same person for varieties sake.

The Characters/Cosplays:

Shaggy Rogers from Scooby-Doo

Honey Lemon from Big Hero 6

Mavis from Hotel Transylvania

Ashley from Until Dawn

Joy from Inside Out

Fionna from Adventure Time

Papyrus from Undertale

Undyne from Undertale

Marinette from Miraculous LadyBug

LadyBug from Miraculous LadyBug 

(Note: If you tweet me these use these hashtags and mention me too if possible… #CallShaggy, #CallHoney, #CallMavis, #CallAshleyUntilDawn, #CallJoy, #CallFionna, #CallPapyrus, #CallUndyne, #CallMarinette, #CallLadyBug)

Yeah, so that’s pretty much it! Hope you guys like the idea and PLEASE share if you want your comment read. =)

Leave a Reply

