HOLY RABIES! Hotel Transylvania 3 Announced!

Sony Pictures Animation announced it’s 2017 and 2018 line-up which includes Smurfs: The Lost Village, a Spider-Man Animated feature and HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3! Heck, I love Spider-Man, of course, but with him getting so many reboots and reincarnations, I can’t keep track. Hotel Transylvania 3 promises to have an interesting premise, with Director Genndy Tartakovsky quoted as saying, “I thought I was done exploring the world ofHOTEL TRANSYLVANIA after the first two films, but while I was away from the franchise finishing my TV show SAMURAI JACK, an idea sparked that I got really excited about and made it irresistible to return and helm myself this third adventure.” (source http://comicbook.com/marvel/2016/06/20/sony-pictures-animation-announces-2017-2018-slate-including-spid/)

Could this mean that we’re in store for something brand new in the third installment? We’ll have to wait a while to finally see, unfortunately, but I’ll be enjoying my scream cheese and sitting on the edge of my seat until then~

 

Leave a Reply

